Cursus offerts

Le choix d’étudier dans une école d’ingénieur est souvent perçu comme un choix d’une voie difficile. A l’Ecole Polytechnique d’Agadir, nous savons rendre cette voie agréable, passionnante et surtout intéressante.

CCNA 200-120IINS 210-260Security+ SY0-401CCDA 200-310CCDP 300-320OUTCOMES 810-403CCIE 400-101CCIE 400-201Network+ N10-006CISSP CISSPAzure 70-533MCSA 70-410MCP MB5-705SQL Server 70-461MCSD 70-488Microsoft Dynamics CRM MB2-703Microsoft Dynamics CRM MB2-707CCNA 210-060VCA6-DCV 1V0-601CCNP CIPTV2 300-075CCNP ROUTE 300-101CCENT/CCNA ICND1 100-101CCIE 400-051CCNP SWITCH 300-115CCNA 200-120IINS 210-260Security+ SY0-401CCDA 200-310CCDP 300-320OUTCOMES 810-403CCIE 400-101CCIE 400-201Network+ N10-006CISSP CISSPAzure 70-533MCSA 70-410MCP MB5-705SQL Server 70-461MCSD 70-488Microsoft Dynamics CRM MB2-703Microsoft Dynamics CRM MB2-707CCNA 210-060VCA6-DCV 1V0-601CCNP CIPTV2 300-075CCNP ROUTE 300-101CCENT/CCNA ICND1 100-101CCIE 400-051CCNP SWITCH 300-115RHCSA EX200CCIE 350-018SQL Server 070-462CCNA 200-120IINS 210-260Security+ SY0-401CCDA 200-310CCDP 300-320OUTCOMES 810-403CCIE 400-101CCIE 400-201Network+ N10-006CISSP CISSPAzure 70-533MCSA 70-410CCENT/CCNA ICND1 100-101CCIE 400-051CCNP SWITCH 300-115RHCSA EX200CCIE 350-018SQL Server 070-462F5 Certification 101SISAS 300-208The Salesforce.com Certified Administrator ADM-201Apple Certified Mac Technician ACMT 9L0-012NCDA NS0-157CCDE 352-001Microsoft SharePoint Applications 70-486PMP PMPMSS: Dynamics CRM 2013 MB2-704Developer Specialist PR000041CCNA 200-120IINS 210-260Security+ SY0-401MCSD 70-488Microsoft Dynamics CRM MB2-703Microsoft Dynamics CRM MB2-707CCNA 210-060VCA6-DCV 1V0-601CCNP CIPTV2 300-075CCNP ROUTE 300-101CCENT/CCNA ICND1 100-101CCIE 400-051CCNP SWITCH 300-115RHCSA EX200CCIE 350-018SQL Server 070-462F5 Certification 101SISAS 300-208

Engineering curriculum

Computer Engineering

The Computer Engineering program trains IT engineers able to innovate, design, implement and manage IT projects. The sector prepares for positions
​Read more

Industrial Engineering

The Industrial Engineering sector as industrial engineers capable of installing, improving and managing industrial and logistics systems.
​Read more

Electrical Engineering

The Electrical Engineering program trains capable electrical engineers to support all that relates to the production, transport, distribution and use of electricity in industrial companies.
​Read more

Mechanical Engineering

The Mechanical Engineering program trains capable mechanical engineers to design, develop, produce and test tools, parts, engines, or machines for industrial production.
​Read more

Food Engineering

Food engineering program trains food engineers with a perfect knowledge of the food and the food processes control. Featuring a dual scientific and managerial expertise, the food industry engineer ensures the design, sizing and implementation of advanced food processes.
​Read more

Masters

IT Security

The Professional Master “Computing” course “Computer Security” provides students advanced skills on designing, development and implementation of security policies and strategies for information systems. His delocalization at Polytechnic Agadir is the fruit of over 18 years of cooperation between Universiapolis and the University of Lorraine. This Master also benefits from the expertise of the Luxembourg LIST Research Center.
​Read more

INDUSTRIAL SYSTEMS AND LOGISTICS

The new Master program "Industrial Systems Engineering" course Production systems and logistics, allows to equip students and professional skills necessary for the organization of the global chain of logistics. This new program is reinforced through fun and effective educational games, and a set of industrial simulation software strongly applied in business.
​Read more

ENERGY AND SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT

The Professional Master Degree "Law and Management of Energy and Sustainable Development" at the University of Strasbourg, delivered in double graduation with the Polytechnic school of Agadir, allows engineers and managers to take into account the logic of sustainable development and to learn energy management regarding the current need of economic actors. This management involves controlling energy expenditure and improving energy efficiency.
​Read more

Cursus offerts

Le choix d’étudier dans une école d’ingénieur est souvent perçu comme un choix d’une voie difficile. A l’Ecole Polytechnique d’Agadir, nous savons rendre cette voie agréable, passionnante et surtout intéressante.

CCNA 200-120IINS 210-260Security+ SY0-401CCDA 200-310CCDP 300-320OUTCOMES 810-403CCIE 400-101CCIE 400-201Network+ N10-006CISSP CISSPAzure 70-533MCSA 70-410MCP MB5-705SQL Server 70-461MCSD 70-488Microsoft Dynamics CRM MB2-703Microsoft Dynamics CRM MB2-707CCNA 210-060VCA6-DCV 1V0-601CCNP CIPTV2 300-075CCNP ROUTE 300-101CCENT/CCNA ICND1 100-101CCIE 400-051CCNP SWITCH 300-115CCNA 200-120IINS 210-260Security+ SY0-401CCDA 200-310CCDP 300-320OUTCOMES 810-403CCIE 400-101CCIE 400-201Network+ N10-006CISSP CISSPAzure 70-533MCSA 70-410MCP MB5-705SQL Server 70-461MCSD 70-488Microsoft Dynamics CRM MB2-703Microsoft Dynamics CRM MB2-707CCNA 210-060VCA6-DCV 1V0-601CCNP CIPTV2 300-075CCNP ROUTE 300-101CCENT/CCNA ICND1 100-101CCIE 400-051CCNP SWITCH 300-115RHCSA EX200CCIE 350-018SQL Server 070-462CCNA 200-120IINS 210-260Security+ SY0-401CCDA 200-310CCDP 300-320OUTCOMES 810-403CCIE 400-101CCIE 400-201Network+ N10-006CISSP CISSPAzure 70-533MCSA 70-410CCENT/CCNA ICND1 100-101CCIE 400-051CCNP SWITCH 300-115RHCSA EX200CCIE 350-018SQL Server 070-462F5 Certification 101SISAS 300-208The Salesforce.com Certified Administrator ADM-201Apple Certified Mac Technician ACMT 9L0-012NCDA NS0-157CCDE 352-001Microsoft SharePoint Applications 70-486PMP PMPMSS: Dynamics CRM 2013 MB2-704Developer Specialist PR000041CCNA 200-120IINS 210-260Security+ SY0-401MCSD 70-488Microsoft Dynamics CRM MB2-703Microsoft Dynamics CRM MB2-707CCNA 210-060VCA6-DCV 1V0-601CCNP CIPTV2 300-075CCNP ROUTE 300-101CCENT/CCNA ICND1 100-101CCIE 400-051CCNP SWITCH 300-115RHCSA EX200CCIE 350-018SQL Server 070-462F5 Certification 101SISAS 300-208

Cycle d’ingénieur

Génie informatique

La filière Génie informatique forme des ingénieurs informaticiens capables d’innover, concevoir, réaliser et manager des projets informatiques. La filière prépare aux postes :
​En savoir plus

Génie industriel

La filière Génie industriel forme des ingénieurs industriels capables d’installer, d’améliorer et de gérer des systèmes industriels et logistiques. La filière prépare aux postes :
​En savoir plus

Génie électrique

La filière Génie électrique forme des ingénieurs électriciens capables de prendre en charge tout ce qui a trait à la production, au transport, à la distribution et à l’utilisation de l’électricité dans les entreprises industrielles.
​En savoir plus

Génie mécanique

La filière Génie mécanique forme des ingénieurs mécaniciens capables de concevoir, mettre au point, produire et tester des outils, pièces, moteurs, ou machines pour la production industrielle.
​En savoir plus

Ingénierie alimentaire

La filière ingénierie alimentaire forme des ingénieurs agroalimentaires ayant une parfaite connaissance de l’aliment et la maîtrise des procédés alimentaires. Doté d’une double compétence scientifique et managériale, l’Ingénieur en Industrie Alimentaire veille à la conception, au dimensionnement et à l’implantation de procédés alimentaires évolués.
​En savoir plus

Masters

Sécurité informatique

Le Master professionnel « Informatique » parcours « Sécurité Informatique » permet d’acquérir les compétences évoluées liées à la conception, au développement et à la mise en place de politiques et stratégies de sécurité pour les systèmes d’information. Sa délocalisation à l’Ecole Polytechnique d’Agadir est le fruit d’une coopération de plus de 18 ans entre Universiapolis et l’Université de Lorraine. Ce Master bénéficie également de l’expertise du Centre de Recherches Luxembourgeois LIST.
​En savoir plus

Systèmes industriels et logistique

Le nouveau programme du Master « Génie des Systèmes Industriels » parcours Systèmes de production et logistique, permet de doter les étudiants et les professionnels des compétences nécessaires à l’organisation de la chaine globale de la logistique. Ce nouveau programme est renforcé par des jeux pédagogiques ludiques et efficaces, ainsi qu’un ensemble de logiciels de simulation industrielle fortement appliqués en entreprise.
​En savoir plus

Energies et développement durable

Le Master professionnel « Droit et Gestion des Energies et Développement Durable » de l’Université de Strasbourg, dispensé en double diplomation par l’Ecole Polytechnique d’Agadir, permet aux ingénieurs et aux cadres gestionnaires de se former sur la gestion des énergies au regard de la nécessité actuelle des acteurs économiques, de prendre en compte la logique de développement durable. Cette gestion passe par la maîtrise des dépenses énergétiques et par l’amélioration de l’efficacité énergétique.
​En savoir plus