Current students

Dear Student,
Welcome to your virtual space where you find most of our educational tools and resources. Want to manage your official email address, access to Moodle platform, learn English online, expand your computer skills with Microsoft IT Academy, browse over 25,000 books in our virtual library, review the information in the Intranet or discover last ads internships and jobs … this space is for you!

VIRTUAL LIBRARY

The Polytechnic School of Agadir provides to its students and teachers an access to the International ScholarVox virtual library Cyberlibris. The ScholarVox is a platform for e-books in the engineering sciences, economics, management, languages and other areas. The Polytechnic School of Agadir offers to its students, through this platform a wide selection of digital books … Lire plus

​Read more

Intranet

The Polytechnic School of Agadir has implemented this intranet space to allow the student to freely consult in real time the academic calendar, lists of teaching materials and supervised projects depending on the sectors. To access intranet services : Academic Calendar Lists of educational materials Lists of supervisory resources (PFE and Internship) Reviews and schedules … Lire plus

​Read more

BRITISH PATHWAYS

Having a good level in English, the mother tongue of technologies, will help you to open more future prospects. The Polytechnic School of Agadir offers access to e-learning platform of the British Council to better accommodate the learning of the English language to your initial level. This platform helps you to take the IELTS examination, … Lire plus

​Read more

Moodle

The Polytechnic School of Agadir, mobilizes the latest pedagogical techniques for a high quality education. The Moodle platform aims to facilitate the use of different online resources such as lecture notes, slides, exercises, videos … The Moodle platform also promotes exchanges and interactions between learners and students about educational content. It allows teachers to organize … Lire plus

​Read more

MAIL SYSTEM

Upon registration, every new student has an email address (name. surname@e-polytechnique.ma) that offers all the functionality of a Gmail address. This mail system, managed by Google servers, allows students to access, from a web terminal or a smartphone, official emails sent by the school management. To access your official mail : Retrieve your mail address … Lire plus

​Read more

Etudiants actuels

Cher étudiant,

Bienvenue dans votre espace virtuel où vous retrouvez une grande partie de nos outils et ressources pédagogiques. Vous souhaitez gérer votre adresse mail officielle, accéder à la plateforme Moodle, apprendre l’anglais en ligne, développez vos compétences informatiques avec Microsoft IT Academy, naviguer dans plus de 25000 livres de notre bibliothèque virtuelle, consulter les informations de l’Intranet ou découvrir les dernières annonces de stages et emploi… cet espace est fait pour vous !

.

Bibliothèque virtuelle

L’Ecole Polytechnique d’Agadir met à la disposition de ses étudiants et ses enseignants l’accès à la bibliothèque virtuelle ScholarVox Internationale de Cyberlibris. La ScholarVox est une plateforme de livres électroniques en sciences de l’ingénieur, économie, gestion, langues et autres domaines. L’Ecole Polytechnique d’Agadir offre, à ses étudiants, à travers cette plateforme un large choix de … Lire plus

​En savoir plus

Intranet

L’Ecole Polytechnique d’Agadir a mis en place cet espace intranet afin de permettre à l’étudiant de consulter librement et en temps réel le calendrier universitaire, les listes des supports pédagogiques ainsi que les listes des encadrements en fonction des filières. Pour accéder aux services intranet : Calendrier universitaire Listes des supports pédagogiques Listes des ressources d’encadrement (PFE et Stages) … Lire plus

​En savoir plus

British Pathways

Avoir un bon niveau en anglais, la langue maternelle des technologies, vous aidera à ouvrir plus de perspectives d’avenir. L’Ecole Polytechnique d’Agadir, vous offre accès à la plateforme e-learning du British Council pour mieux adapter l’apprentissage de la langue anglaise à votre niveau initial. Cette plateforme vous aide à passer l’examen IELTS, le test d’anglais … Lire plus

​En savoir plus

Moodle

L’Ecole Polytechnique d’Agadir, mobilise les dernières technologies d’éducation pour un enseignement de haute qualité. La plateforme Moodle a pour but de faciliter l’utilisation des différentes ressources en ligne tel que les notes de cours, les diapositives, les exercices, les vidéos… La plateforme Moodle favorise aussi les échanges et les interactions entre les apprenants et les … Lire plus

​En savoir plus

Messagerie

Dès son inscription, tout nouvel étudiant bénéficie d’une adresse de messagerie de type prénom.nom@e-polytechnique.ma qui offrent toutes les fonctionnalités d’une adresse Gmail. Cette messagerie, gérée par les serveurs Google, permet à l’étudiant d’accéder, à partir d’un terminal web ou smartphone, aux courriels officiels envoyés par la Direction de l’école. Pour accéder à votre messagerie officielle … Lire plus

​En savoir plus