Dr. MAJDOULINE Ilias

Holding a PhD from the University of Nancy 2 in Management Science, a Master in Entrepreneurship, a Masters in Industrial Engineering and an APICS certification and a Microsoft Certified Professional certification, Mr. Majdouline is a versatile consultant an international scale.

He started his career in 1998 with the firm CENTAURE QMT entant as consultant specializing in ISO9001 certifications accompanying ten companies in Morocco. In 2000 he was recruited by Omnidata-Casablanca (Oracle’s largest representative of Africa) for the position of design engineer.

In 2001, Mr. Majdouline was asked by the ISIAM group for the creation of a vocational school specializing in technology jobs. He assured the management of this property until he was in charge of the draft up an engineering school within the same group in 2004. Since that year, he was director of the Polytechnic of Agadir and has many responsibilities within the International University of Agadir. Since the beginning of his career to date, Mr. Majdouline remained very attached to teaching and consulting. He is visiting professor at the University of Lorraine, at the National School of Engineers of Brest and the Centre Henri Tudor in Luxembourg.

Very active in associations, Mr. Majdouline holds the position of Secretary General of the International Network Engineering Network (Cartagena), Vice-President Training & ICTs in SMD CGEM (General Confederation of Moroccan Enterprises – Souss Massa Daraa), Vice-President Research and Development of Logistics Cluster (LOGIPOL) and Chairman of the accreditation Committee of Entrepreneurship Network Morocco. Former Rotarian, it is past-president of the Rotary Club Inoumar in Agadir.

Auteur du livre « Les ingénieurs entrepreneurs au Maroc : Réalités et proposition de dispositif de formation » publié en Europe en 2011, M. MAJDOULINE a à son actif une dizaine de publications scientifiques en sciences de gestion.

DIPLOMAS

  • 2015 – APICS Certification
  • 2011 – Doctorate from the University of Nancy 2 Under the theme “Engineers Moroccan entrepreneurs: realities and establishment of a training device”
  • 2010 – Master of Science in Engineering Industrial Engineering option.
  • 2004 – Microsoft Certified Professional.
  • 1999 – Master in Entrepreneurship and SME Development

FIELDS OF EXPERTISE

  • Instructional Engineering
  • Project Engineering
  • Computing
  • Supply Chain
  • Innovation and Entrepreneurship

LATEST PUBLICATIONS

PERIOD REVIEW / CONFERENCE / SEMINAR PUBLICATION
June 2015 International Journal SMEs The skills of the Moroccan entrepreneur: quantitative validation of a repository
Oct. 2014 CIFEPME (International Francophone Congress Entrepreneurship and SMEs) Moroccan entrepreneur: profile and skills
Oct. 2014 CIFEPME (International Francophone Congress Entrepreneurship and SMEs)

Advertising approaches in Moroccan SMEs: the case of product innovation

Jan. 2014 Conférence internationale Tendances Marketing – Venise Marketing de l’innovation : Quelles approches publicitaires au Maroc ?
Nov. 2013 International Conference on Economics And Management of Networks – Agadir Innovation and entrepreneurship: An empirical study of Moroccan firms

Dr. MAJDOULINE Ilias

Titulaire d’un Doctorat en Sciences de Gestion de l’Université de Nancy2, d’un DESS en entrepreneuriat, d’un Master en Génie industriel et d’une certification APICS et une certification Microsoft Certified Professional, M. MAJDOULINE est un consultant polyvalent d’une envergure internationale.

Il a démarré sa carrière en 1998 avec le cabinet CENTAURE QMT entant que consultant spécialisé dans les certifications ISO9001 en accompagnant une dizaine d’entreprises au Maroc. En 2000, il a été recruté par OMNIDATA-Casablanca (le plus grand représentant d’Oracle en Afrique) pour le poste d’ingénieur d’études.

En 2001, M. MAJDOULINE a été sollicité par le groupe ISIAM pour la création d’une école professionnelle spécialisée dans les métiers technologiques. Il a assuré la direction de cet établissement jusqu’à ce qu’il a eu la charge de monter le projet d’une école d’ingénieurs au sein du même groupe en 2004. Depuis cette année, il a assuré la direction de l’Ecole Polytechnique d’Agadir et assume de nombreuses responsabilités au sein de l’Université Internationale d’Agadir. Depuis le début de sa carrière et jusqu’à date, M. MAJDOULINE est resté très attaché à l’enseignement et au consulting. Il est professeur invité à l’Université de Lorraine, à l’Ecole Nationale d’ingénieurs de Brest et au Centre Henri Tudor au Luxembourg.

Très actif dans le milieu associatif, M. MAJDOULINE occupe le poste de secrétaire général du Réseau International d’Ingénierie (Réseau Carthagène), le poste de vice-président Formation et NTIC à la CGEM SMD (Confédération Générales des Entreprises Marocaines – Région Souss Massa Daraa), le poste de vice-président Recherche et Développement du Cluster Logistique (LOGIPOL) et Président du comité d’agrément du Réseau Entreprendre Maroc. Ancien rotarien, il est past-president du Rotary Club Inoumar à Agadir.

Auteur du livre “Les ingénieurs entrepreneurs au Maroc : Réalités et proposition de dispositif de formation” publié en Europe en 2011, M. MAJDOULINE a à son actif une dizaine de publications scientifiques en sciences de gestion.

Diplômes

  • 2015 – Certification APICS
  • 2011 – Doctorat de l’université de Nancy 2
    Sous le thème « Les ingénieurs entrepreneurs marocains : réalités et mise en place d’un dispositif de formation »
  • 2010 – Master en Science de l’ingénieur option Génie Industriel .
  • 2004 – Microsoft Certified Professional.
  • 1999 – DESS en entrepreneuriat et développement des PME

Champs de compétences

  • Ingénierie Pédagogique
  • Ingénierie de Projet
  • Informatique
  • Supply Chain
  • Entrepreneuriat et Innovation

Dernières publications

Période Revue / Conférence / Colloque Publication
juin 2015 Revue Internationale PME Les compétences de l’entrepreneur marocain: validation quantitative d’un référentiel
Oct. 2014 CIFEPME (Congrès International Francophone de l’Entrepreneuriat et la PME)  L’entrepreneur marocain : profil et compétences
Oct. 2014 CIFEPME (Congrès International Francophone de l’Entrepreneuriat et la PME) Les approches publicitaires dans la PME marocaine : le cas des produits de l’innovation
 Jan. 2014 Conférence internationale Tendances Marketing – Venise Marketing de l’innovation : Quelles approches publicitaires au Maroc ?
 Nov. 2013 International Conference on Economics And Management of Networks – Agadir Innovation and entrepreneurship: An empirical study of Moroccan firms